The everyday or almost everyday babblings of a Mama that lives along a Brook

Menu Monday – 1/31/11

I am well aware today is Tuesday.  Monday was a bit crazy with accomplishing my housework and I honestly did not have a clue what to make, but late last night I realized i had a nice amount on the menu from last week we did not eat.  My job has been made easy then.  I just need to pick up a few groceries.

I have no special order to when we are having the meals, but these are the meals I plan on making this week. Any of the below that are not made this week will be added to next weeks menu.

  • Sloppy Joes with Scalloped Potatoes
  • Cream of Broccoli Soup with Italian bread and salad
  • Philly Cheese-steak Macaroni and Cheese with salad
  • Impossibly Easy Taco Pie
  • Pork Loin Roast with mashed potatoes, carrots and salad

If you want any of the recipes for above please, let me know and I will be more than glad to share.

***Note:  the Impossibly Easy Taco Pie was YUM-O!!!!  Totally on the make again list!  Thank you Kellene for the idea!  Check out her blog ‘Food to Make Your Mouth Water’ for more Yum-O recipes! </font>

Leave a Reply

